Our People

The majority of the members of the professional team at Kaimai Law Bethlehem have 10 to 30+ years of experience in their respective fields, which means that they have the knowledge required to give you legal advice that you can trust.

Director

Tina McLennan Tina McLennan

DDI: 07 579 3316

Email:  tina@klb.co.nz

 


Solicitor

Gemma Keystone

DDI: 07 579 3319

Email:  gemmak@klb.co.nz

 


Solicitor

Anna Ferguson

DDI: 07 579 3318

Email:  anna@klb.co.nz

 


Martin retired from Law in March 2017 - please contact our offices for more information

Martin Johnston Martin Johnston

DDI: 07 579 2530

Email:  admin@klb.co.nz

 


Registered Legal Executive

Registered Legal Executive Claire Horler

DDI: 027 233 5516

Email:  claire@klb.co.nz

 


Legal Executive

Jo McLennan

DDI: 07 579 3317

Email:  jo@klb.co.nz

 


Practice Manager & Trust Account Supervisor

Deborah Whittam Deborah Whittam

DDI: 07 579 3315

Email:  deborah@klb.co.nz

 


Support Staff

Gail Haydock Gail Haydock

DDI: 07 579 3311

Email:  gail@klb.co.nz

 


Support Staff

Fiona Bumby

DDI: 07 579 2350

Email:  fiona@klb.co.nz

 


Contact Us

Bethlehem - 243 State Highway 2, Bethlehem, Tauranga, New Zealand
PO Box 16010, Bethlehem, Tauranga, 3147, Email: admin@klb.co.nz,
Ph: 07 579 2350    Fax: 07 579 1560   Skype:kaimailawbethlehem                                     
Kaimai Law Limited trading as Kaimai Law Bethlehem 
contact.gif