Our People

The majority of the members of the professional team at Kaimai Law Bethlehem have years of experience in their respective fields, which means that they have the knowledge required to give you legal advice that you can trust.

Director

Tina McLennan Tina McLennan

DDI: 07 579 3316

Email:  tina@klb.co.nz

 


Practice Manager & Trust Account Supervisor

Deborah Whittam Deborah Whittam

DDI: 07 579 3315

Email:  deborah@klb.co.nz

 


Senior Solicitor

Gemma Keystone

DDI: 07 579 3319

Email:  gemmak@klb.co.nz

 


Senior Solicitor

Anna Ferguson

DDI: 07 579 3318

Email:  anna@klb.co.nz

 


Solicitor

Lisa Cowan

DDI: 07 579 3314

Email:  lisa@klb.co.nz

 


Martin retired from law in March 2017 please contact our offices for more information

Martin Johnston Martin Johnston

DDI: 07 579 2350

Email:  admin@klb.co.nz

 


Registered Legal Executive

Registered Legal Executive Claire Horler

DDI: 07 579 3313

Email:  claire@klb.co.nz

 


Legal Executive

Jo McLennan

DDI: 07 579 3317

Email:  jo@klb.co.nz

 


Trusts Administrator

Nicola Smith

DDI: 07 579 3313

Email:  nicola@klb.co.nz

 


Support Staff - Personal Assistant

Gail Haydock Gail Haydock

DDI: 07 579 3311

Email:  gail@klb.co.nz

 


Support Staff - Receptionist

Fiona Bumby

DDI: 07 579 2350

Email:  fiona@klb.co.nz

 


Support Staff - Deeds Clerk

Elaine Comyn

DDI: 07 579 3312

Email:  elaine@klb.co.nz

 


Contact Us

Tauranga - 243 State Highway 2, Bethlehem, Tauranga, New Zealand
PO Box 16010, Bethlehem, Tauranga, 3147, Email: admin@klb.co.nz,
Ph: 07 579 2350    Fax: 07 579 1560   Skype:  kaimailawbethlehem                                      Kaimai Law Limited trading as Kaimai Law Bethlehem

contact.gif